
Facts on File
FACTS.com database brings together complete content from the Facts On File World News Digest since 1940 and selected content from six other core reference databases to answer questions about events, issues, statistics and people of the last 60+ years. Contact the Library staff for the User ID and Password.
EBSCO
EBSCO's database contains EBSCOhost, Searchasaurus, Topic Search and EBSCOhost Espaņol. Look for full-text articles on
EBSCOhost. Several subjects are searchable, including: Masterfile Premiere, Business
Source Elite, Newspaper
Source, Health Source and many others. Contact the Library staff for the User ID and Password.
After you've logged onto the site once, you can click here to skip the log-on process.
Value Line Online
VALUE LINE is the most trusted and prestigious name in the investment field. It is now available online at the library. This is for use in the library only. Ask the librarian to log on for you.
Magill Databases
EBSCO's Magill on Authors and Magill on Literature allow students to find literary biographies, critical essays and character profiles. Contact the Library staff for the User ID and Password.
After you've logged onto the site once, you can click here to skip the log-on process.
NoveList
EBSCO's NoveList is a fiction reader's advisory resource. Find Author read-alikes, book lists for all ages, reviews, discussion guides and much more. Contact the Library staff for the User ID and Password.
After you've logged onto the site once, you can click here to skip the log-on process.
Auto Repair Reference Center (ARRC)
EBSCO's Auto Repair Reference Center is an online automobile repair resource. Locate repair procedures, wiring diagrams, plus recall information for make/model specific automobiles. Contact the Library staff for the User ID and Password.
After you've logged onto the site once, you can click here to skip the log-on process.
Infotrac
Infotrac's Discovering database allows you to
research texts, criticism and authors' biographies. Contact the Library staff for the Password.
Grolier Online
Access to Encyclopedia Americana, Grolier Multimedia Encyclopedia, The American Heritage Dictionary of the English Language (4th ed.), and Grolier Online Atlas. Contact the Library Staff for the User ID and Password.
OCLC
OCLC FirstSearch allows access to four searching capabilities:
NetFirst is a database of online resources; ArticleFirst is an
index of journals' content pages; ECO (Electronic Collection
Online) is a collection of scholarly journals; and WorldCat is a
catalog of materials available worldwide. (In-library use only)
| Home | Search Catalog | About BPL | Renew Materials | Friends |
Bentonville Public Library |